Child pages
  • TeamCity Shared Resources

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

If you used the plugin with TeamCity v 7.1.x, you need to remove the installed plugin manually. After shutting down your TeamCity 7.1.x, please perform the following actions:

  1. Navigate to TeamCityDataDirectory TeamCity Data Directory/plugins
  2. Delete file TeamCity.SharedResources.zip
  3. Navigate to

    TeamCityDataDirectory

    TeamCity Data Directory/.unpacked

  4. Delete folder TeamCity.SharedResources and all of its contents

All the plugin settings are stored in the TeamCity Data directory and will be preserved.

Wiki Markup
{hidden-data}
TODO: add description of build parameters defined
{hidden-data}

...

Documentation

For details on the bundled Shared Resources plugin, refer to TeamCity documentation.

...