Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

To make your changes synchronized automatically go to

Wiki Markup
{span:class=shortcut}Settings - Deployment - Options{span}
and set
Wiki Markup
{span:class=shortcut}Upload changed files automatically to the default server{span}
to
Wiki Markup
{span:class=shortcut}Always{span}
:

Image Modified

Please note, you can synchronize your files and folders manually or change the settings any time from

Wiki Markup
{span:class=shortcut}Tools - Deployment{span}
menu. To browse remote host folders and files with color highlighting for synchronized ones go to
Wiki Markup
{span:class=shortcut}Tools - Deployment - Browse Remote Host{span}
:

...