Icon

You are viewing the documentation of TeamCity 2018.x, which is not the most recently released version of TeamCity.
View this page in the latest documentation or refer to the listing to choose the documentation corresponding to your TeamCity version.

 

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.
Comment: minor edits

...

In all the build configurations, the builds run before the upgrade will not be reused in the chains and will run anew (only the last build on the default branch is affected if branches are used). This can may also result in a clean checkout in the first run build for VCS VCSs like Perforce. The behavior is like that similar tothat after VCS root editing.

hidden-data
https://youtrack.jetbrains.com/issue/TW-56187

...